HAPPY NEW YEAR!


GOTT NYTT ÅR.GOTT NYTT ÅR.GOTT NYTT ÅR.GOTT NYTT ÅR.GOTT NYTT ÅR.GOTT NYTT ÅR.GOTT NYTT ÅR.GOTT NYTT ÅR.GOTT NYTT ÅR.GOTT NYTT ÅR.GOTT NYTT ÅR.GOTT NYTT ÅR.GOTT NYTT ÅR.GOTT NYTT ÅR.

GOTT NYTT ÅR.

2009 har varit awesome måste jag säga. Jag har varit lite överallt i värden med minna kära vänner och min familj. Jag har sätt de mesta, hört de mesta. Gjort de mesta!

Jag har blivit 18 år!! och jag har börjat sista året på gymnasiet.

men hur bra 2009 än var så

KOMMER 2010 ATT BLI AWESOME!

Hoppas ni har ett bra nyår :)

took my drunken self-confession sober up your bleeding heart..

(Jag har lite nostalgi moment när de gäller ,min musik just nu. The script, sugercult och så mina älsklingar och en av mina favorit band the maine <33. De här är en ännu äldre favorit)

I wonder- diffuser

and i wonder if you ever think about me anymore
and i wonder if you ever think about me when your bored
and I wonder if you ever think about me when you're hangin' in New York

and i wonder if you still think Bono writes his songs for you
and i wonder if the reasons why you left me were untrue
and i wonder if you give him better blow jobs than the ones i got from you

because...
girl you mean
so much to me
i wish that we..
could start it over, start it over
i don't need your sympathy or apologies
still i'm staring in my coffee cup at six A.M.
and i cannot give.. up

and i wonder if you're happy or just glad to see me scarred
took my drunken self-confession sober up your bleeding heart
I am bending over backwards to get close to you but still i feel so far

because...
girl you mean
so much to me
i wish that we..
could start it over, start it over
i don't need your sympathy or apologies
still i'm staring in my coffe cup at six am
and i cannot give.. up

girl you mean
so much to me
i wish that we could start it over
i don't need your sympathy or apologies
....anymore

girl you mean
so much to me
i wish that we..
could start it over, start it over
i don't need your sympathy or apologies
i just want you here with me


Now I'm tryna make sense of what little remains,


FLORENCE <33










That someone disappeared and left no mark here ..



Hey hey och GOD JUL ALLIHOP.
jag hoppas alla ni har haft en lika bra jul som jag har haft. För min jul var verkligen jätte mysig, jag var i ovanligt bra jul stämning. Ocxh fick precis vad jag ville ha. Som Present kort på top shop och Gina. Jag har kommit på att de nog är de smartaste man kan önska sig, för sen kommer rean och man kan köpa allt man vill ha, Sen fick jag också One Tree Hill sesong 6 och Supernatrual sesong 4a <333 så jag har alltid något göra på lovet nu i alla fall:D troligen kommer jag väll ha mer att göra än se på serier men de är bra med back up.

Jag ÄLSKAR att rea shoppa. De känns alltid som man vinner så mycket på de. Som idag vann jag 2 tröjor när jag bytte ut den som min pappa köpte på top shop som var för liten ( men jätte snygg) plus så fick jag ett par skor.
Och inte vilka skor som hällst utan ett par Tiamo skor från Scorett. de kostade egentligen 699, nu 399. Mina nya favoriter.

And we're ho ho hoping that we all come back....



För att få lite julstäming här... bara 2 dagar kvar :D

December first I'm in a foreign state
I'm running late, I'm all alone
Wishing I was home with you, baby
She's got a way of making things okay
And when she's not around, when she's not around I'm going crazy
We like to talk about the plans we make
And things we say when we're together
I hope for better weather this year
But you my dear, need to know
This year I want you alone

Ho ho hopefully this holiday will make us believe that
We're exactly where we're supposed to be
And we're ho ho hoping that we all come back
And as a matter of fact I know
We're exactly where we're supposed to be
Together by this christmas tree

We go together like the winter and this sweater
And she makes me feel, she makes me feel alive inside
And when I look into her eyes I see the blue and green like christmas lights
Like christmas lights, oh what a sight
She says I've got a way of making everything okay
She's not alone, she's not alone and never will be
Ho ho hopefully this year I have you alone

Ho ho hopefully this holiday will make us believe that
We're exactly where we're supposed to be
And we're ho ho hoping that we all come back
And as a matter of fact I know
We're exactly where we're supposed to be
Together by this christmas tree

Oh...
Wohh...

(Don't you know, this year I want you alone)
Baby, I want you alone!

Ho ho hopefully this holiday will make us believe that
We're exactly where we're supposed to be
(Exactly where we're supposed to be)
And we're ho ho hoping that we all come back
And as a matter of fact I know
I'm exactly where I need to be
With you by this christmas tree (Wohh...)
Together just you and me
Together by the christmas tree

She had the most amazing.... SMILE


(JHag vet jag vet...den är gammal. Men den här låten är kärlek<33 The maine är kärlek!. Och jag insåg just hur snygg john var i den här videon :( )

There was a new girl in town,
She had it all figured out.
And I'll state something rash,
She had the most amazing smile.
I bet you didn't expect that,
But she made me change my ways.
With eyes like sunsets baby,
And legs that went on for days.

I'm falling in love
But it's falling apart
I need to find my way back to the start
When we we're in love
Things we're better than they are
Let me back into...
Into your arms

She made her way to the bar
I tried to talk to her but she seemed so far
Outta my league
I had to find a way to get her next to me

I'm falling in love
But it's falling apart
I need to find my way back to the start
When we we're in love
Things we're better than they are
Let me back into...
Into your arms

Oh she's slippin away
I always freeze when I'm thinking of words to say
all the things she does
make it seem like love
if it's just a game
then I like the way that we play

I'm falling in love
But it's falling apart
I need to find my way back to the start

I'm falling in love
But it's falling apart
I need to find my way back to the start
When we we're in love
Things we're better than they are
Let me back into...
Into your arms

Keeping an eye on the world..So many thousands of feet off the ground.


RIP BRITTANY
we will miss you.




I made my home here on the floor



sååå vad händer idag? Den första dan på lovet. Eller kanske är de på måndag, för idag hade jag ju varit ledig vad jag än gjort liksom. Men men. Vad händer var frågan?
Jooo troligen går jag ut med Megan och Natta, och ser på Megans kompisars band som ska spela.
Eller så vet jag inte, hoppningsviss får jag dem att gå ut änså, även om de bara blir till nivå 22 och ta en cider. 
Bara för de har underbar halloncider där <33 troligen har dem den överallt..men de är nivå nu. Inte bryta några taditioner här vid Jul.
Man borde väll hitta lite nya ställen att gå på, ska nog försöka åka till Metro någon gång om någon hänger på. Sen hade megan något nytt ställe, mins inte vad den hette men fort. Alltid kul hitta några nya ställen för de här tråkiga fjortiställerna börjar bli tjatiga.  

Jag tänker nu gå in och se om Mango har Ice ikväll eller inte, kan ha de som back up..hum hum.. man vet ju aldrig. De kan bli en riktigt lyckad kväll de här...

All I can say..I love you till the end



Och så..

GRATTIS MAMMA OCH PAPPA

Igår var deras 20onde bröllopsdag. 20 år!.. it's crazy. Vi gick ut ich åt allihop..väldigt trevligt.

I hade the best day with you..


Sorry jag varit SÅÅÅ dålig pån att uppdatera men de har varit mycket nu. Plus så har min bärbara dator helt lagt av att funka, men nu går den ..ibland. Just nu är allt typ jätte stort och fult. Men de brukar försvinna efter ett tag. vi hoppas på de i alla fall. Men nu ska jag försöka skriva lite oftare nu på lovet.

Men först ska jag göra de här inlägget som är lite sent men:
GRATTIS MAMMA!<33
hon fylde 50 i torsdags.

Well, I never saw it coming....


(min bä'rbara funkar fort inte så tänker inte skriva ett ordentligt medelande ännu)

Now that it's all said and done,
I can't believe you were the one
To build me up and tear me down,
Like an old abandoned house.
What you said when you left
Just left me cold and out of breath.
I fell too far, was in way too deep.
Guess I let you get the best of me.

Well, I never saw it coming.
I should've started running
A long, long time ago.
And I never thought I'd doubt you,
I'm better off without you
More than you, more than you know.
I'm slowly getting closure.
I guess it's really over.
I'm finally getting better.
And now I'm picking up the pieces.
I'm spending all of these years
Putting my heart back together.
'Cause the day I thought I'd never get through,
I got over you.

You took a hammer to these walls,
Dragged the memories down the hall,
Packed your bags and walked away.
There was nothing I could say.
And when you slammed the front door shut,
A lot of others opened up,
So did my eyes so I could see
That you never were the best for me.

Well, I never saw it coming.
I should've started running
A long, long time ago.
And I never thought I'd doubt you,
I'm better off without you
More than you, more than you know.
I'm slowly getting closure.
I guess it's really over.
I'm finally getting better.
And now I'm picking up the pieces.
I'm spending all of these years
Putting my heart back together.
'Cause the day I thought I'd never get through,
I got over you.

Well, I never saw it coming.
I should've started running
A long, long time ago.
And I never thought I'd doubt you,
I'm better off without you
More than you, more than you know.

Well, I never saw it coming.
I should've started running
A long, long time ago.
And I never thought I'd doubt you,
I'm better off without you
More than you, more than you know.
I'm slowly getting closure.
I guess it's really over.
I'm finally getting better.
And now I'm picking up the pieces.
I'm spending all of these years
Putting my heart back together.
Well I'm putting my heart back together,
'Cause I got over you.
Well I got over you.
I got over you.
'Cause the day I thought I'd never get through,

I can't get past these things..


(underbar video.. med några av mina favorit musiker i. Min favorit är såklart n min idol Andrew som håller upp: I wanna have a impact, on the world. Vilket han har..på mej anyway. Annars är tex Alex frn All time low med också. )

I'm thinking about other things I heard about today
All this week and tomorrow
And how these hands can create some better things for bettering
but you see for now I got my own things
I can't help it
I got too many issues I own
So I cannot help I'm afraid, yeah
But keep on preaching, preaching and heal the world
Lip service makes us look great

Do you feel
The weight of the world singing sorrow
Or to you is it just not real
Cause you got your own things
Yeah we all have our things I guess

I guess my mind wanders off
from time to time
Sometimes I convince myself
that all is fine in the world
It's not mine
Why should I
have to try
to fix things I didn't create or contrive

Do you feel
The weight of the world singing sorrow
Or to you is it just not real
Cause you got your own things
Yeah we all have so many things

Have the habits
Had you
Has it been for long
Can you feel the souls behind what's going on

Do you feel
The weight of the world singing sorrow
Or to you is it just not real
Cause you got your own things
Yeah we all have our things

Do you feel
The weight of the world singing sorrow
Or to you is it just not real
Cause you got your things
Yeah we all so many things
And I can't get past these things


this is why he's hot....



Jag vet inte vad de är för fel på killarna jag bestämer mej att ha kändsis crushar på.. JAG VET INTE :(
Kunde han inte i alla fall varit en cowboy?

and it feels like 3am...

¨
(annan bild kommer när jag har min bärbara dator)

Okej så jag är HELT säker på att något är FEL!.. för min hemtelefon har ringt mysko samtal hela dan, ringet sen inte varit någon där!... och NU!... nu la min bärbara dator bara av.. de är j'ätte mysko.
Lovar de är en äklig vampyr ( nej inte den där glow in the dark kind of vampyrer) som typ planerar att döda mej och käka mej till middag. ...

jag vet jag borde sluta läsa sifi böker och se på supernatrual... men seriöst.

How can I stand here with you and not be moved by you?...


Då var jag då hemma, faktiskt sen i onsdags. Men vi hade inge internet i rom oxh sen har jag inte orkat skriva något. Jag sitter och försöker få tag i eli nu för kunna veta hur vi gör med hennes smyken men tror min mobil helt gått och dött nu. It sucks, men men.. förutom de så sitter jag och har nostalgi moments över gammla bilder. Även så funderar jag på börja rida igen, för att träna liksom..kanske någon gång i veckan. Hum hum.. får see.
Ska lägga upp mina florence bilder när jag hionner, och rom bilderna.

Vad som händer i helgen är.... ingenting. Tänker inte ens anstränga mej för att hitta på något, jag gör gärna något om någon sfrågar men annars tänker jag njuta av att vara hemma själv och bara ta de lungt.
Nästa helg blir de troligen ut med mina underbara vänner, tror i alla fall jag lyckats övertala dem om de. Bara fredda men tror hon borde vilja följa med,får tjata lite.... Megan och jag skulle matcha så hon måste komma med
:( annars är jag glittrig själv.  Man får väll ha de som någon soirts.. Lucia vaka.. lr något.

Just keep your head above ...


Nu kom vi just hem och eftersom imorgon blir en stressad dag tänker jag skita i skriva då. Såå skriver idag, japp japp.
Anyway så blev idag väldigt lyckad ändå. Vi gick ut vid typ åtta,fina och fiixade. Så rengade de:( men de stoppade oss inte nej. Vi gick och åt på ett jätte gulligt ställe, de var relativt billigt med JÄTTE go mat så vi gjorde en fin 3 rätters middag. Sen gick vi till klubben Yub, vi kom fram lite tidiigt så vi gick runt lite och såg en reklam till patrik 1,5 ( WOOHOO liksom). Sen hade jag glömt min kamra så vi gick till resturangen och hämtade den innan vi gick till Yub igen och nu skulle den precis öppnaa.. Och vilka blev typ 3 personerna att bli insläppta, vilka slapp stå i kö? joo vi. För vi äger. I alla fall så var Yub bra, trevligt ställe som inte var spec dyrt. De var några som breakade när vi kom, de var trevligt. Jag älskade musiken, men inte eli:(

För att vara kortfattad sedan så blev de typ så här:
Vi dansade, kortis/dväg/britt tar malin och ful italienare Eli.
Malin dör av skratt på toan. Malin hittare med SJUKT snygg kille.
Vi dansar och lycksas rätt bra. vi sätter oss med några italienare fast malin stirrar ut snygga killen.
MAlin råkar dissa snygga killen:( eli blir attakerad. Eli mår inte så bra, vii stannar stund ändå.
Malin panikar över snygga killen, Eli vill gå hem. Så malin tar sin chans ooch går fram och säger:
Hi, I'm malin. It's my last night here soo.. *kysser kille* Bye..
MALIN FLYR, ELI FLYR MED

Men jag måste säga, även om jag var sad vi behövde gå.. är jag glad. Ville inte tvinga eli.. Jag klandrar henne inte alls. De var helt perfekt slut.

Btw Så såg snygga killen ut som Alex Gaskarth fast lite yngre, men väldigt lik.

RSS 2.0